Employee Retention Credit IRS Webinar 7/25/23

Employee Retention Credit

 

                                                                Tuesday, July 25, 2023                                                                     

 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Arizona and

Pacific, 10:00 a.m. Alaska, 8:00 a.m. Hawaii

      (120 minutes including Q & A)

During this free webinar we will:

  • Provide Overview of the Employee Retention Credit (ERC)
  • Discuss Key Areas of ERC Compliance
  • List Characteristics of Potential ERC Fraud
  • Describe Ways to Report Potential ERC Fraud & Steer Your Clients Away From It
  • Plus, a live Q & A

Stay in the know on the go!

View IRS webinars the day they air on smartphones and  tablets.

Find previous archived webinars on www.irsvideos.gov.

 Tax Professionals

2 CE credits will be offered for this webinar. Category: Federal Tax

This webinar will be recorded as an archival video.

Offered with closed captioning. Closed Captioning displays the words that describe the audio portion of the program for viewers who are deaf or hard of hearing. Captions are available in English only.

Questions? Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov

Click Here to Register